This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Members

2015 Pledge Class

Emily Adams- Cleveland, MS

Breanna Bess- Grenada, MS

Emilee Ann Bolden- Greenwood, MS

Ashley Bonner-Cleveland, MS

Caitlyn Brooks- Potts Camp, MS

Jamie Brown- Hernando, MS

Mattie Butler- Ripley, MS

Caty Casey- Walls, MS

Augusta Clausel- Brandon, MS

Hannah Crick- Cleveland, MS

Jordan Galtelli- Olive Branch, MS

Alea Gurley- Potts Camp, MS

Alexis Harrison- Crystal Springs, MS

Rebecca Hudson – Brandon, MS

Molly Jackson- Cleveland, MS

Emma Jeffries- Olive Branch, MS

Jordan Jones- Crystal Springs, MS

Haley King- Grenada, MS

Madison Kirk- Jackson, MS

Carter McNeer- Greenwood, MS

Mallory McWhorter- Grenada, MS

Drennan Nemnich- Southaven, MS

Brittany Roberts- Wesson, MS

Riley Rogers- Cleveland, MS

Erica Skelton- Oxford, MS

Preslie Smith- Greenville, MS

Carrie Lynn Stanford- Ocean Springs, MS

Katie Stover- Southaven, MS

Elizabeth Taylor- Jackson, MS

Allison Terrell- Southaven, MS

Emily Thompson- Southaven, MS

Lydia Tice- Greenville, MS

Toni Vigiletti- Eudora, MS

Mary Scott Waldrop- New Albany, MS


2014 Pledge Class

Meredith Brown- Oxford, MS

Mary Catherine Chunn- Tupelo, MS

Natalie Cook- Southaven, MS

Taylor Tucker-  Ashville, AL



 2013 Pledge Class


Haley Beth Allen- Batesville, MS

Brennan Barham- Clinton, MS

Victoria Burton- Louisville, MS

Olivia Coleman- Tupelo, MS

Lauren Crum- Southaven, MS

Andrea Cutts- Ackerman, MS

Emily Davis- Grenada, MS

Kristen Day- Hernando, MS

Lauren Edwards- Batesville, MS

Tori Fitzgerald- Columbus, MS

Emilee Grem- Southaven, MS

Hannah Hamilton- Germantown, TN

Laura Havard- Pearl, MS

Heather Hudgins-  Kosciusko,MS

Ashley Jones- Senatobia, MS

Kara Lane Nowell- Louisville, MS

Kristen Olson-  Batesville, MS

Lindsey Anna Pardue-

Allie Rose Parker- Southaven, MS

Kelsey Rich- Southaven, MS

Abbie Smith-  Batesville, MS

Cailon Steward- Senatobia, MS

Anna Claire Stokes- Grenada, MS

Abby Styers- Oxford, MS

Ellen Tarrant- New Albany, MS

Newman Whitt- Southaven, MS







GINsystem Login

Can't Login?