Kappa Epsilon Chapter at Delta State University



2015-2016 School Year 

Orientation Leaders- Carly King 

SGA members- Allie Rose Parker, Dana Rico, Jordan Galtelli, Emilee Ann Bolden

Winner of Homecoming Display Board 

Winner of Carol Brumby Model Chapter Award 

Highest GPA 

Winner of Homecoming Games on the Quad 

2nd Place in Homecoming Lip Sync 

2014-2015 School Year

Orientation Leader-Brennan Barham

SGA members- Meredith Brown, Allie Rose Parker, Dana Rico, Emilee Grem, Magnolia Gatlin

SAA Vice President- Meredith Brown 

Diamond Girls- Logan Whitworth, Rachel Fuller, Olivia Coleman, Newman Whitt, Katie Grace Carlini, Dana Rico, Grace Rutledge

Winner of the Carol Brumby Model Chapter

Winner of Multicultural Stepshow (14 out of 15)

Miss DSU-Whitney Crum

Class Favorites-Dana Rico, Allie Rose Parker, Emilee Grem

Highest GPA award 

2nd Place Winner at Homecoming Lip Sync 


2013-2014 School Year

SGA Spirits & Traditions Co-Chairman- Amy Scott

Orientation Leaders- Amy Scott (Assistant Student Director), Whitney Crum, Madison Greenlee

Homecoming Maids- Tori Jenkins, Ursula Burnett, Whitney Crum, Emilee Grem


Student Alumni Association- Amy Scott

Omicron Delta Kappa Initiate- Elizabeth Howe

Highest GPA among all Greeks

Campus Art Recognition- Katie Holbrook, Elizabeth Howe, Tori Jenkins, Rachel Byrd

2nd Place Overall Homecoming Spirit Winners

NSSLHA Vice President- Anna Claire Stokes

Psychology Club President- Meredith Brown


More to come as the school year progresses!


2012-2013 School Year

Carol Brumby Model Chapter

Highest GPA on Campus

Omicron Delta Kappa Initiates- Tori Jenkins, Amy Scott, Katelyn Hulett, Kara Tally

Order of Omega Initiates- Amy Scott, Emily Bright, Tori Jenkins

Hall of Fame- Alanna Ferguson, Katelyn Hulett

H.L. Nowell Alumni Association Student Service Award- Amy Scott

SGA President- Alanna Ferguson

SGA Vice President- Alyse Malavasi

SGA Chief Justice-Tori Jenkins

Orientation Leaders- Amy Scott, Alanna Ferguson, Katelyn Hulett, Kristen Williams

Student Director of the Union- Katelyn Hulett

Delta Diplomats- Emily Bright, Amy Scott, Kara Tally, Nina Christian, Madison Greenlee, Molly Carol Harlow, Elizabeth Howe

Homecoming Queen - Alanna Ferguson

Homecoming Maids - Alanna Ferguson, Mabry Bailey, Tori Jenkins, Ursula Burnett, Whitney Crum, Memrie Corley

Winners of Overall Homecoming Spirit

Winners of Homecoming Lip Sync

Winners of Homecoming Pep Rally

Most Beautiful- Madison Greenlee and Kara Tally

Beauties- Molly Carol Harlow, Molly Slonaker

Miss Delta State University- Tori Jenkins

Class Favorites- Kristen Williams (Senior), Ursula Burnett (Junior), Whitney Crum (Sophomore)

Miss DSU- Alanna Ferguson

13th Year Winner of the Multicultural Step Shop with Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority







  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image